{###COMPANY NAME###}
Meet our agents & important staff members.
Quick Search
Ethan Campbell, Property Management Maintenance Manager REALTOR®

Cell: 520-224-4158

Phone: 520-458-1911

Email: ecampbell.remax@gmail.com

Ethan Campbell

Property Management Maintenance Manager REALTOR®

Tamara Chase, Front Desk Reception

Phone: 520-458-5222

Email: remaxhomestores@gmail.com

Tamara Chase

Front Desk Reception

Linda Dawes, Sales Associate/PM Leasing Agent - REALTOR®

Cell: (520) 266-0481

Phone: (520) 439-3038

Email: ldawes@remax.net

Linda Dawes

Sales Associate/PM Leasing Agent - REALTOR®

Kathy Foster, Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Cell: (520) 266-1431

Phone: (520) 458-5222

Email: kfoster@remax.net

Kathy Foster

Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Karen Gill, Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Cell: 520-559-1009

Phone: 520-458-5222

Email: karengill@remax.net

Karen Gill

Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Joanne Glaudini, Licensed Assistant to David Greenberg

Phone: 520-458-5222

Email: jglaudini@remax.net

Joanne Glaudini

Licensed Assistant to David Greenberg

David Greenberg, Associate Broker - REALTOR®

Cell: 520-227-1193

Phone: 520-432-6960

Email: davidgreenberg@remax.net

David Greenberg

Associate Broker - REALTOR®

Chris Hickman, Owner/Associate Broker REALTOR®

Cell: 520.220.6857

Phone: 520.458.5222

Email: chickman@remax.net

Chris Hickman

Owner/Associate Broker REALTOR®

Grant Hickman, Owner

Phone: (520) 458-5222

Grant Hickman

Owner

Davene Lewin, Licensed Assistant to Joanna McMullen, Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Cell: 520-237-1136

Phone: 520-458-5222

Email: davene.lewin@remax.net

Davene Lewin

Licensed Assistant to Joanna McMullen, Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Joanna McMullen, Designated Broker - REALTOR®

Cell: 520-559-0911

Phone: 520-559-0911

Email: joannamcmullen@remax.net

Joanna McMullen

Designated Broker - REALTOR®

Justin Merril, Property Management Work Order Coordinator

Phone: 520-458-1911

Email: woc.remax@gmail.com

Justin Merril

Property Management Work Order Coordinator

Tara Paterson, Licensed Assistant to Nancy Rea - Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Cell: 520-249-1874

Phone: 520-439-6802

Email: tara.paterson@yahoo.com

Tara Paterson

Licensed Assistant to Nancy Rea - Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Nancy Rea, Associate Broker - REALTOR®

Cell: (520) 227-3817

Phone: (520) 439-3030

Email: nancyrea@remax.net

Nancy Rea

Associate Broker - REALTOR®

Carole Vaughn, Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Cell: 520-249-5222

Phone: 520-439-3055

Email: cvaughn@remax.net

Carole Vaughn

Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Bonnie Walsh, Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Cell: 407-247-6637

Phone: 520-458-5222

Email: Bonnie.Walsh@remax.net

Bonnie Walsh

Sales Associate - REALTOR®